10 Habits of Happy Couples

Ewww… you’re that couple??? Yes, yes we are! And we are darn proud of it! Hah! That is what I tell people when they tease me for my relationship with my man.  Relationships are hard.  Today I was thinking a lot about relationships and how much I’ve grown.  My man one day forwarded me an article that he read about 10 habits of happy couples.  We had gotten into a “grumpy moment” with each other which was just because of bad communication on both parts.  One person didn’t listen while other didn’t make sure the other one really heard them.  (Do not tell them something during a sporting event, bottom line.  I would not remember anything he told me if I was watching my favorite trashy TV)  We quickly solved the issue and now look back and realize how silly we were.  It’s the small things that matter the most.  I’ve forwarded this article to many of my clients and they’ve always loved it and thanked me later.  Here you go, hope you enjoy!

What does it take to be happy in a relationship?

xoxo

Katrin

One thought on “10 Habits of Happy Couples

Leave a Reply

